Facial treatment Munich – Dermisthetik® at Cleanskin

You want a fresher and healthier skin? You want a radiant and younger face again?

Dermisthetik® uses the latest techniques of non-surgical facial treatments such as microdermabrasion, ultrasound, microneedling, radiofrequency and other special products. At Cleanskin Munich your skin rejuvenation becomes true!

Facial Treatment Munich – innovative freshness

Dermisthetik®, unique worldwide and only to be found at Cleanskin Munich, is a combination of various individual beauty treatment methods such as microdermabrasion, microneedling1 with radio frequency and Hollywood peeling (incl. carbon mask) as well as ultrasound treatments. Through an individually tailored treatment complex, usually very good results and a significantly fresher appearance are achieved.

Your skin is often stressed by stress, poor nutrition and various environmental influences. A sallow as well as gray complexion, wrinkles, coarse pores and cornification can settle as visible signs on the face. Give yourself the gift of smoother and finer skin with our innovative Dermisthetik® treatment in Munich.

Through a beauty facial consisting of several phases, in our experience, your skin structure improves rapidly. We will be happy to advise you on medical cosmetics and tailor the treatment precisely to your skin type. Just contact us!

Gesichtsbehandlung München - innovative Frische

Facial treatment Munich – Dermisthetik® at a glance

The Dermisthetik® facial treatment at Cleanskin Munich is precisely tailored to your skin type and the condition of your skin. As a result, the individual medical cosmetic beauty treatment shows better and, above all, faster results.

  • visible skin rejuvenation
  • Pores become finer and smaller
  • reduction of facial blemishes and skin unevenness
  • fresher appearance will make your face radiant
  • stimulation of blood circulation
  • cell activity is stimulated, good against dry skin

At Cleanskin Munich, surgery is not necessary to have younger and more beautiful skin. The beauty methods of Dermisthetik® facial treatment are individually tailored to your needs. The following methods are used in this beauty trend:

  • Microdermabrasion (diamond abrasion technique) – duration approx. 45 minutes
  • Ultrasound facial treatment
  • Micro needling combined with radio frequency
  • Hollywood peeling with ND YAG laser and carbon mask – duration approx. 45 minutes
  • supporting cryo treatments

During a free consultation, our Cleanskin experts will advise you in detail in Munich.

Your skin will be examined and an individual offer and treatment plan will be created.

At your next appointment, the classic facial treatment will then be carried out professionally.

We will be happy to advise you!

We are happy to help you become the most attractive version of yourself!
Get to know each other free of charge – at our Cleanskin Studio in Munich.

Yours Bettina Nußhardt and the Cleanskin Team

The advantages of Dermisthetik® facial treatment

The result is a plumping of the skin from the inside out. Fine wrinkles and lines disappear and deep wrinkles are visibly reduced. The skin is firmer, more vital and the face looks years younger. The procedure of combined Dermisthetik® facial treatment in Munich is a significant advancement in the field of non-surgical anti-aging in beauty facial treatment.

  • Visible skin rejuvenation (anti-aging)
  • Refinement of the skin texture & cleansing of the skin – coarse pores become finer & smaller
  • Reduction of skin impurities deep into the skin
  • Reduction of skin unevenness (for example acne scars, facial scars)
  • Refreshment of the skin texture, more radiant appearance
    stimulation of blood circulation
  • Stimulation of cell activity and improvement of oxygen supply
Die Vorteile der Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung

How does Dermisthetik® facial treatment work?

Wie funktioniert die Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung?

Since each person has a completely different skin, it is important to be well informed before treatment. Thus, first of all, a treatment plan is determined, which is to avoid surprises. In addition, you will be familiarized in detail with the cosmetic treatment.

Your professional Dermisthetik® facial treatment is carried out in a worldwide unique step-by-step concept. Several forms of treatment that have been tried and tested for years are combined with completely new methods and put together to form the Dermisthetik® system.

Horny layers and impurities of the skin are removed in a controlled manner using a special diamond grinding technique (microdermabrasion1). You will find this treatment very soothing and pleasant. The ablation significantly reduces wrinkles and refines the pores.

With the help of microneedling treatment (fine needles that penetrate the skin), the skin cells are stimulated to form cells. As a result, a younger skin appearance is gradually created. Fresh cells grow from the bottom and replace the older tissue. In addition, blood circulation and oxygen supply are stimulated (anti-aging). Your skin looks younger and fresher again and feels particularly soft.

What are the methods of facial treatment with Dermisthetik®?

Microdermabrasion

Microdermabrasion uses a fine diamond cutter to abrade the top layer of skin (stratum corneum).

This removes dead skin particles or the top layer of skin with the dead cells and refines the pores. As a result, the skin looks fresher, well-groomed and younger. Effective facial treatments against anti-aging.

Ultrasound facial treatment

Ultrasound treatment gently vibrates the cells and acts as a micro-massage.

Highly concentrated special serums (e.g. hyaluron), which are tailored to your skin, are introduced into the skin through the ultrasound treatment.

Thus, the rejuvenating effect can unfold optimally in your skin. Ideal anti-aging beauty effect in the field of facial treatments.

Medical microneedling with radiofrequency

A fine needle pad is used, which primarily stimulates cell growth. The radio frequency also allows nutrients to be better absorbed.

In contrast to the needling roller, the so-called medical micro needling is a complex technology that can penetrate to different depths depending on your skin type and emits dosed radio frequency impulses.

 

Hollywood Peeling, made famous by its use on many celebrities, is a laser-based peeling using an Nd-Yag laser with a 1064 nm wavelength and a carbon mask.

The Hollywood Peel can help freshen the appearance of the skin with its skin rejuvenating and anti-inflammatory effects as early as the 1st application. These facial treatments show a nice beauty effect against anti-aging.

Possible effects of the Hollywood Peeling (incl. carbon mask) in Munich:

  • Pigmentation disorders (superficial) and skin imperfections
  • Oily and impure skin
  • Blackheads, acne and inflammations due to anti-inflammatory effect (facial scars)
  • Large pores / cleaning of the skin pores
  • Superficial pigmentation disorders
  • Uneven skin color and texture
  • First signs of skin aging due to the sun on the face, neck and décolleté
  • Side effect: reduction of fine hairs on the face or body

 

Enjoy the result of your facial treatment in Munich

Genießen Sie das Resultat Ihrer Gesichtsbehandlung

Already with a beauty facial treatment in Munich, many customers achieve a visible refreshment of the complexion! The success of beauty facials depends on the condition of the skin, as well as the areas to be treated and the number of treatments.

The healthier the skin to be treated on the face, the more active ingredients the skin can absorb during the facial treatment. The result is therefore much better. You will enjoy a pleasant treatment. You can relax wonderfully and literally feel the rejuvenation of your skin on the face.

Your skin will feel better after the treatment than it has in a long time. Treat yourself to the beauty facial treatments of Dermisthetik® – you will be thrilled!

Wobei kann die Dermisthetik® helfen?

What can Dermisthetik® help with?

  • in case of color disorders of the upper skin layers (pigment changes)
  • in case of scars1 caused by minor accidents and acne (facial scars)
  • flabby connective tissue, cellulite
  • general signs of aging on the face
  • in case of pronounced keratinization of the skin (hyperkeratosis)
  • wrinkles and fine lines
  • with skin impurities
Karin Kundenstimme Gesichtsbehandlung Cleanskin München

Tolle Beratung und kompetentes Team! Ich hatte schon drei Microneedling Behandlungen und bin mit dem Ergebnis super zufrieden. Meine Haut fühlt sich jünger und strahlender…

Karin, 41

leonie Kundenstimme Gesichtsbehandlung Cleanskin München

Dauerhaft glatte Beine – was will man mehr? Kompetente Beratung und tolles Ergebnis. Bin auf jeden Fall zufrieden!

Leonie, 25

Mike Kundenstimme dauerhaft glatte Beine Cleanskin München

I had my chest hair removed with IPL hair removal – it was completely painless! I could enjoy my summer vacation without constant shaving.

Mike, 33

What do I need to consider before the treatment?

In order to guarantee the success of the treatment, it is important that the skin is not too irritated before the medical cosmetic treatment. It is advisable not to apply make-up before or after the medical cosmetic treatment. The night before, you should not apply any masks to your face or neck. Your skin should be as rested and natural as possible. Thus, too much sunlight or shaving should also be avoided. Two days of recovery time are usually enough after the treatment.

Are there any side effects with the facial treatment Munich?

With fractional radiofrequency microneedling, a slight scabbing of the skin and slight redness may occur after the treatment. These disappear after 2-3 days. After one week the skin is completely regenerated.

Your Cleanskin cosmetic dermatologist will, of course, inform you in detail about the specific risks and associated complications during the explanatory consultation. Come to our medical cosmetic studio in Munich.

How much does a facial treatment cost in Munich?

As skin specialists in Munich, we know what is good for the skin. With proven gentle and very effective facial treatments, we bring your skin back to radiance and help you achieve smooth and young skin. Unique at Cleanskin in Munich: the extremely favorable test possibility. Once in a lifetime, every interested person has the opportunity to try treatments at a unique test price. IMPORTANT: these conditions are intended only once per person to try out and the conditions change when you perform the beauty treatment.

Microdermabrasion 45 minutes with ultrasound89,00 Euro
Needling with ultrasound149,00 Euro
Dermisthetik® package with microdermabrasion/needling229,00 Euro
Hollywood peeling 45 minutes89,00 Euro

Very attractively priced are the Cleanskin packages in Munich. The following is a list of “price per treatment” when booking a pact of several treatments:

Microdermabrasion with ultrasound

ab 89.00 Euro

Hollywood Peeling

ab 89.00 Euro

Medical microneedling with radio frequency

ab 199.00 Euro

Dermisthetik® package (needling and dermabrasion)

ab 269.00 Euro

Frequently asked questions

Compared to the individual treatment methods, a combined Dermisthetik® facial treatment in Munich has several advantages:

  • The combination achieves a better result in the long term
  • Your skin is given sufficient regeneration time
  • Many different treatments mean a wide range of possible improvements – after just a few treatments, the first improvements in the skin structure are clearly visible
  • The Dermisthetik® treatment in a package is significantly cheaper than treatments that can be booked individually.
  • Good alternative to costly operations

 

 

Dermisthetik® in Munich uses the latest techniques of non-surgical facial treatments such as: Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound, Microneedling with Radio Frequency and Hollywood Peeling (incl. Carbon Mask). Based on your skin’s personal needs, these different treatment modalities are combined to create a completely new skin rejuvenating treatment. Individually tailored to each skin type.

The costs of the Dermisthetik® facial treatment at Cleanskin Munich result from the different treatments, as well as the duration of the facial treatment. In the free consultation, we go exactly to your needs and create an individual offer.

Basic costs for the medical cosmetic beauty facial treatment at Cleanksin Munich:

Microdermabrasion with ultrasound: from 89.00 € – duration approx. 45 minutes (45 min)
Hollywood Peeling (incl. carbon mask): from 89.00 € – duration approx. 45 minutes (45 min)
Medical microneedling with radio frequency: from 199.00 €
Dermisthetik® package consisting of needling with radio frequency and microdermabrasion including ultrasound treatment: from € 269.00

  • Visible skin rejuvenation on the face
  • Refinement of skin texture (coarse pores become finer and smaller)
  • Reduction of skin impurities
  • Reduction of skin imperfections (for example acne scars, facial scars)
  • Refreshment of the skin texture, fresher appearance
  • stimulation of blood circulation
  • Stimulation of cell activity and improvement of oxygen supply

You will also get medical cosmetic tips for skin care & cleansing, beauty mask and other facial treatment tips from us.

Your skin is affected by stress, poor nutrition and various environmental influences. A sallow and gray complexion, wrinkles, coarse pores as well as cornification can become visible signs on the face. Experience smoother and finer skin on your face with our innovative Beauty Dermisthetik® facial treatment, offered worldwide only by Cleanskin.

As a rule, one skin cycle lasts 21 days. Therefore, to achieve a lasting result, you can go to the facial Munich every 2-4 weeks. For an exact course of treatment, talk to our Cleanskin cosmetics team in a free consultation in Munich. Also the care afterwards will be discussed in our medical cosmetic studio, tips for cleaning the skin, beauty mask and other Facial Treatment.

Basically, medical cosmetics facial treatments such as microdermabrasion with ultrasound last about 45 minutes (45 min). Medical cosmetics facial treatments such as Hollywood Peeling lasts about 45 minutes (45 min).

With fractional radiofrequency microneedling, a slight scabbing of the skin and slight redness may occur following the facial treatment. These disappear after 2-3 days and after a week the skin is completely regenerated.

Your Cleanskin dermatologist will inform you in detail about your specific risks and the associated complications during the informative consultation in Munich. Also the care afterwards will be discussed, medical cosmetic tips for cleaning the skin, beauty mask and other facial treatment.

What our customers say

Karin Kundenstimme Gesichtsbehandlung Cleanskin München

Tolle Beratung und kompetentes Team! Ich hatte schon drei Microneedling Behandlungen und bin mit dem Ergebnis super zufrieden. Meine Haut fühlt sich jünger und strahlender…

Karin, 41

leonie Kundenstimme Gesichtsbehandlung Cleanskin München

Dauerhaft glatte Beine – was will man mehr? Kompetente Beratung und tolles Ergebnis. Bin auf jeden Fall zufrieden!

Leonie, 25

Mike Kundenstimme dauerhaft glatte Beine Cleanskin München

I had my chest hair removed with IPL hair removal – it was completely painless! I could enjoy my summer vacation without constant shaving.

Mike, 33

Cleanskin News and Facts

Powered byKlixpert

Gesichts­behandlung München – Dermisthetik® bei Cleanskin

Sie wünschen sich eine frischere und gesündere Haut? Sie möchten wieder ein strahlendes und jüngeres Gesicht?

Dermisthetik® setzt auf die neuesten Techniken der nicht operativen Gesichtsbehandlung wie Microdermabrasion, Ultraschall, Microneedling, Radiofrequenz und weiteren speziellen Produkten. Bei Cleanskin München wird Ihre Hautverjüngung wahr!

Gesichts­behandlung München – innovative Frische

Dermisthetik®, weltweit einzigartig und nur bei Cleanskin München zu finden, ist eine Kombination aus verschiedenen einzelnen Beauty Behandlungsmethoden wie Microdermabrasion, Microneedling​1​ mit Radiofrequenz und Hollywood Peeling (inkl. Carbon Maske) sowie Ultraschallbehandlungen. Durch einen individuell abgestimmten Behandlungskomplex werden meist sehr gute Ergebnisse und ein deutlich frischeres Aussehen erzielt.

Ihre Haut wird durch Stress, falsche Ernährung und verschiedene Umwelteinflüsse oft belastet. Ein fahler sowie grauer Teint, Fältchen, grobe Poren und Verhornungen können sich als sichtbare Zeichen im Gesicht festsetzen. Schenken Sie sich wieder glattere und feinere Haut mit unserer innovativen Dermisthetik® Behandlung in München.

Durch eine aus mehreren Phasen bestehende Beauty Gesichtsbehandlung verbessert sich unserer Erfahrung nach Ihre Hautstruktur rasch. Wir beraten Sie zur medizinischen Kosmetik gerne und stimmen die Behandlung genau auf Ihren Hauttyp ab. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach!

Gesichtsbehandlung München - innovative Frische

Gesichts­behandlung München – Dermisthetik® auf einen Blick

Die Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung bei Cleanskin München wird genau auf Ihren Hauttyp und auf die Beschaffenheit Ihrer Haut abgestimmt. Die individuelle medizinische Kosmetik Beauty Behandlung zeigt dadurch bessere und vor allem auch schnellere Ergebnisse.

  • sichtbare Hautverjüngung
  • Poren werden feiner und kleiner
  • Verminderung von Hautunreinheiten im Gesicht sowie Hautunebenheiten
  • frischeres Aussehen wird Ihr Gesicht zum Strahlen bringen
  • Förderung der Durchblutung
  • Zellaktivität wird angeregt, gut gegen trockene Haut

Bei Cleanskin München ist eine Operation um jüngere und schönere Haut zu haben nicht nötig. Die Beauty Methoden der Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung werden individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Bei diesem Beauty Trend werden folgende Methoden angewendet:

  • Microdermabrasion (Diamantschleiftechnik) – Dauer ca. 45 Minuten
  • Ultraschall Gesichtsbehandlung
  • Micro Needling kombiniert mit Radiofrequenz
  • Hollywood Peeling mit ND YAG Laser und Carbon Maske – Dauer ca. 45 Minuten
  • unterstützende Kryobehandlungen

Bei einem kostenlosen Beratungsgespräch werden unsere Cleanskin Expertinnen Sie genauestens in München beraten.

Dabei wird Ihre Haut begutachtet, ein individuelles Angebot und ein Behandlungsplan erstellt.

Bei Ihrem nächsten Termin wird dann die klassische Gesichtsbehandlung professionell durchgeführt.

We will be happy to advise you!

We are happy to help you become the most attractive version of yourself!
Get to know each other free of charge – at our Cleanskin Studio in Munich.

Yours Bettina Nußhardt and the Cleanskin Team

Die Vorteile der Dermisthetik® Gesichts­behandlung

Das Resultat ist eine Aufpolsterung der Haut von innen heraus. Feine Falten und Linien verschwinden und tiefe Falten werden sichtbar vermindert. Die Haut ist straffer, vitaler und das Gesicht wirkt um Jahre jünger. Das Verfahren der kombinierten Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung in München ist eine signifikante Weiterentwicklung im Bereich des nicht operativen Anti Aging in der Beauty Gesichtsbehandlung.

  • Sichtbare Hautverjüngung (Anti Aging)
  • Verfeinerung des Hautbildes & Reinigung der Haut – grobe Poren werden feiner & kleiner
  • Reduktion von Hautunreinheiten bis Tief in die Haut
  • Reduktion von Hautunebenheiten (zum Beispiel bei Aknenarben, Facial scars)
  • Auffrischung des Hautbildes, strahlenderes Aussehen
  • Förderung der Durchblutung
  • Anregung der Zellaktivität und Verbesserung der Sauerstoffversorgung
Die Vorteile der Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung

Wie funktioniert die Dermisthetik® Gesichts­behandlung?

Wie funktioniert die Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung?

Da jeder Mensch eine völlig unterschiedliche Haut hat, ist es vor der Behandlung wichtig, sich gut informieren zu lassen. So wird zunächst ein Behandlungsplan festgelegt, wodurch Überraschungen vermieden werden sollen. Zudem werden Sie im Detail mit der kosmetischen Behandlung vertraut gemacht.

Ihre professionelle Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung erfolgt in einem weltweit einzigartigen Stufenkonzept. Es werden mehrere, bereits seit Jahren bewährte Behandlungsformen mit völlig neuen Methoden kombiniert und zu dem Dermisthetik® System zusammengesetzt.

Hornschichten und Unreinheiten der Haut werden mittels spezieller Diamantschleiftechnik (Microdermabrasion​2​) kontrolliert abgetragen. Sie werden diese Behandlung als sehr beruhigend und angenehm empfinden. Durch die Abtragung werden Fältchen deutlich reduziert und die Poren verfeinert.

Mit Hilfe der Microneedling Behandlung (feine Nadeln, die in die Haut eindringen) werden die Hautzellen zur Zellbildung angeregt. Dadurch entsteht nach und nach ein jüngeres Hautbild. Frische Zellen wachsen von unten nach und ersetzen das ältere Gewebe. Zudem wird die Durchblutung und die Sauerstoffversorgung angeregt (Anti aging). Ihre Haut sieht wieder jünger und frischer aus und fühlt sich besonders weich an.

Welche Methoden der Gesichts­behandlung mit Dermisthetik® gibt es?

Microdermabrasion

Bei der Microdermabrasion wird mit einem feinen Diamantenschleifer die oberste Hautschicht (Stratum Corneum) abgeschliffen.

Hierdurch werden tote Hautpartikel bzw. die oberste Hautschicht mit den abgestorbenen Zellen entfernt und die Poren verfeinert. Dadurch sieht die Haut frischer, gepflegter und jünger aus. Effektive Gesichtsbehandlungen gegen Anti Aging.

Ultraschall Gesichtsbehandlung

Die Ultraschallbehandlung bringt die Zellen sanft in Schwingungen und wirkt als Mikromassage.

Hochkonzentrierte, auf Ihre Haut abgestimmte, speziellen Sera (z.B. Hyaluron) werden durch die Ultraschallbehandlung in die Haut eingebracht.

Somit kann sich die verjüngende Wirkung in Ihrer Haut optimal entfalten. Idealer Anti Aging Beauty Effekt im Bereich der Gesichtsbehandlungen.

Medizinisches Microneedling mit Radiofrequenz

Dabei wird ein feines Nadelkissen verwendet, wodurch vor allem das Zellwachstum angeregt wird. Durch die Radiofrequenz können zudem Nährstoffe besser aufgenommen werden.

Im Unterschied zum Needling Roller handelt es sich bei dem sogenannten medizinischen Micro Needling um eine aufwendige Technologie die abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp unterschiedlich tief eindringen kann und dosierte Radiofrequenz Impulse abgibt.

 

Das durch die Anwendung bei vielen Stars bekannt gewordene Hollywood Peeling ist ein laserbasiertes Peeling mit einem Nd-Yag Laser mit einer 1064 nm Wellenlänge und einer Carbon Maske.

Das Hollywood Peeling kann bereits bei der 1. Anwendung durch seine hautverjüngende und entzündungshemmende Wirkung zu einem frischeren Hautbild verhelfen. Diese Gesichtsbehandlungen zeigen einen schönen Beauty Effekt gegen Anti Aging.

Mögliche Wirkungen des Hollywood Peelings (inkl. Carbon Maske) in München:

  • Pigmentstörungen (oberflächlich) und Hautunebenheiten
  • Fettige und unreine Haut
  • Mitesser, Akne und Entzündungen durch entzündungshemmende Wirkung (Facial scars)
  • Große Poren / Reinigung der Hautporen
  • Oberflächliche Pigmentstörungen
  • Ungleichmäßige Hautfarbe und Hautstruktur
  • Erste Anzeichen der Hautalterung durch Sonne im Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté
  • Nebeneffekt: Reduktion von feinen Härchen im Gesicht oder am Körper

 

Genießen Sie das Resultat Ihrer Gesichts­behandlung in München

Genießen Sie das Resultat Ihrer Gesichtsbehandlung

Schon mit einer Beauty Gesichtsbehandlung in München gelangen viele Kunden zu einer sichtbaren Auffrischung des Teints! Der Erfolg der Beauty Gesichtsbehandlungen richtet sich nach der Beschaffenheit der Haut, als auch der zu behandelnden Areale und der Anzahl der Behandlungen.

Je gesünder die zu behandelnde Haut im Gesicht ist, umso mehr Wirkstoffe kann die Haut bei der Gesichtsbehandlung aufnehmen. Das Ergebnis ist somit um einiges besser. Sie genießen eine angenehme Behandlung. Sie können wunderbar entspannen und die Verjüngung Ihrer Haut im Gesicht förmlich spüren.

Ihre Haut fühlt sich nach der Behandlung so gut an wie schon lange nicht mehr. Gönnen Sie sich die Beauty Gesichtsbehandlungen der Dermisthetik® – Sie werden begeistert sein!

Wobei kann die Dermisthetik® helfen?

Wobei kann die Dermisthetik® helfen?

  • bei Farbstörungen der oberen Hautschichten (Pigmentveränderungen)
  • bei Narben​3​, die durch kleine Unfälle und Akne entstanden sind (Facial scars)
  • bei schlaffem Bindegewebe, Cellulite
  • bei allgemeinen Zeichen der Hautalterung im Gesicht
  • bei stark ausgeprägter Verhornung der Haut (Hyperkeratose)
  • bei Fältchen und Falten
  • bei Hautunreinheiten
Karin Kundenstimme Gesichtsbehandlung Cleanskin München

Tolle Beratung und kompetentes Team! Ich hatte schon drei Microneedling Behandlungen und bin mit dem Ergebnis super zufrieden. Meine Haut fühlt sich jünger und strahlender…

Karin, 41

leonie Kundenstimme Gesichtsbehandlung Cleanskin München

Dauerhaft glatte Beine – was will man mehr? Kompetente Beratung und tolles Ergebnis. Bin auf jeden Fall zufrieden!

Leonie, 25

Mike Kundenstimme dauerhaft glatte Beine Cleanskin München

I had my chest hair removed with IPL hair removal – it was completely painless! I could enjoy my summer vacation without constant shaving.

Mike, 33

Was muss ich vor der Behandlung beachten?

Um einen Erfolg der Behandlung garantieren zu können, ist es wichtig, dass die Haut vor der medizinischen Kosmetik Behandlung nicht zu sehr gereizt wird. Es ist sinnvoll kein Make Up vor oder nach der medizinischen Kosmetik Behandlung aufzutragen. Am Abend davor sollten Sie keine Masken auf Gesicht oder Hals anwenden. Ihre Haut sollte bestmöglich ausgeruht und natürlich sein. So sollte auch zu viel Sonnenlicht oder eine Rasur vermieden werden. Zwei Tage Regenerationszeit genügen üblicherweise nach der Behandlung.

Gibt es bei der Gesichts­behandlung München Nebenwirkungen?

Beim fraktionierten Radiofrequenz Microneedling kann es im Anschluss an die Behandlung zu einer leichten Verschorfung der Haut und leichten Rötungen kommen. Diese verschwinden nach 2-3 Tagen wieder. Nach einer Woche ist die Haut vollständig regeneriert.

Über die speziellen Risiken und die damit verbundenen Komplikationen informiert Sie Ihre Cleanskin Kosmetik Dermisthetikerin im Aufklärungsgespräch natürlich ausführlich. Kommen Sie in unser medizinisches Kosmetikstudio in München.

Was kostet eine Gesichts­behandlung in München?

Als Hautspezialisten in München wissen wir, was gut für die Haut ist. Mit nachweislich schonenden und sehr effektiven Gesichtsbehandlungen bringen wir Ihre Haut wieder zum Strahlen und verhelfen Ihnen zu glatter und junger Haut. Einmalig bei Cleanskin in München: die extrem günstige Testmöglichkeit. Einmalig hat jeder Interessent die Möglichkeit Behandlungen zu einem einzigartigen Testpreis zu probieren. WICHTIG: diese Konditionen sind nur einmalig pro Person zum Ausprobieren gedacht und die Konditionen verändern sich, wenn man die Beauty Behandlung durchführt.

Microdermabrasion 45 Minuten mit Ultraschall89,00 Euro
Needling mit Ultraschall149,00 Euro
Dermisthetik® Paket mit Microdermabrasion/Needling229,00 Euro
Hollywood Peeling 45 Minuten89,00 Euro

Sehr preislich attraktiv sind die Cleanskin Pakete in München. Folgend eine Aufstellung „Preis pro Behandlung“ bei Buchung eines Paktes aus mehreren Behandlungen:

Microderma­brasion mit Ultraschall

ab 89.00 Euro

Hollywood Peeling

ab 89.00 Euro

Medizinisches Microneedling mit Radiofrequenz

ab 199.00 Euro

Dermisthetik® Paket (Needling und Dermabrasion)

ab 269.00 Euro

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Gegenüber den einzelnen Behandlungsmethoden bringt eine kombinierte Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung in München einige Vorteile mit sich:

  • Durch die Kombination wird langfristig ein besseres Ergebnis erreicht
  • Ihrer Haut wird ausreichend Regenerationszeit gegeben
  • Viele unterschiedliche Behandlungen bedeuten ein breites Feld an möglichen Verbesserungen- nach wenigen Behandlungen sind erste Verbesserungen der Hautstruktur deutlich sichtbar
  • Die Dermisthetik® Behandlung im Paket ist deutlich günstiger, als einzeln buchbare Behandlungen
  • Gute Alternative zu aufwendigen Operationen

 

 

Dermisthetik® in München setzt auf die neuesten Techniken der nicht operativen Gesichtsbehandlungen wie: Microdermabrasion, Ultraschall, Microneedling mit Radiofrequenz und Hollywood Peeling (inkl. Carbon Maske). Basierend auf den persönlichen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Haut werden diese verschiedenen Behandlungsformen zu einer vollkommen neuen, hautverjüngenden Behandlung kombiniert. Individuell auf jeden Hauttyp neu zugeschnitten.

Die Kosten der Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung bei Cleanskin München ergeben sich aus den unterschiedlichen Behandlungen, sowie der Dauer der Gesichtsbehandlung. Im kostenlosen Beratungsgespräch gehen wir genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein und erstellen ein individuelles Angebot.

Grundsätzliche Kosten für die medizinische Kosmetik Beauty Gesichtsbehandlung bei Cleanksin München:

  • Microdermabrasion mit Ultraschall: ab 89.00 € – Dauer ca. 45 Minuten (45 min)
  • Hollywood Peeling (inkl. Carbon Maske): ab 89.00 € – Dauer ca. 45 Minuten (45 min)
  • Medizinisches Microneedling mit Radiofrequenz: ab 199.00 €
  • Dermisthetik® Paket bestehend aus Needling mit Radiofrequenz und Microdermabrasion inklusive Ultraschallbehandlung: ab 269.00 €
  • Sichtbare Hautverjüngung im Gesicht
  • Verfeinerung des Hautbildes (grobe Poren werden feiner und kleiner)
  • Reduktion von Hautunreinheiten
  • Reduktion von Hautunebenheiten (zum Beispiel bei Aknenarben, facial scars)
  • Auffrischung des Hautbildes, frischeres Aussehen
  • Förderung der Durchblutung
  • Anregung der Zellaktivität und Verbesserung der Sauerstoffversorgung

Sie bekommen von uns auch medizinische Kosmetik Tipps zur Pflege & Reinigung der Haut, Beauty Maske und andere Facial Treatment Tipps.

Ihre Haut wird durch Stress, falsche Ernährung und diverse Umwelteinflüsse beeinflusst. Ein fahler und grauer Teint, Fältchen, grobe Poren als auch Verhornungen können sich als sichtbare Zeichen im Gesicht festsetzen. Erleben Sie glattere und feinere Haut im Gesicht mit unserer innovativen weltweit nur von Cleanskin angebotenen Beauty Dermisthetik® Gesichtsbehandlung.

In der Regel dauert ein Hautzyklus 21 Tage. Um ein dauerhaftes Ergebnis zu erreichen, können Sie daher alle 2-4 Wochen zur Gesichtsbehandlung München gehen. Für einen genauen Behandlungsablauf sprechen Sie mit unserem Cleanskin Kosmetik Team in einem kostenlosen Beratungsgespräch in München. Auch die Pflege danach wird in unserem medizinischen Kosmetikstudio besprochen, Tipps zur Reinigung der Haut, Beauty Maske und andere Facial Treatment.

Grundsätzlich dauern medizinische Kosmetik Gesichtsbehandlungen wie die Microdermabrasion mit Ultraschall ca. 45 Minuten (45 min). Medizinische Kosmetik Gesichtsbehandlungen wie das Hollywood Peeling dauert ca. 45 Minuten (45 min)

Beim fraktionierten Radiofrequenz-Microneedling kann es im Anschluss an die Gesichtsbehandlung zu einer leichten Verschorfung der Haut und leichten Rötungen kommen. Diese verschwinden nach 2-3 Tagen wieder und nach einer Woche ist die Haut vollständig regeneriert.

Über Ihre speziellen Risiken und die damit verbundenen Komplikationen informiert Sie Ihre Cleanskin Dermisthetikerin im Aufklärungsgespräch ausführlich in München. Auch die Pflege danach wird besprochen, medizinische Kosmetik Tipps zur Reinigung der Haut, Beauty Maske und andere Facial Treatment.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Karin Kundenstimme Gesichtsbehandlung Cleanskin München

Tolle Beratung und kompetentes Team! Ich hatte schon drei Microneedling Behandlungen und bin mit dem Ergebnis super zufrieden. Meine Haut fühlt sich jünger und strahlender…

Karin, 41

leonie Kundenstimme Gesichtsbehandlung Cleanskin München

Dauerhaft glatte Beine – was will man mehr? Kompetente Beratung und tolles Ergebnis. Bin auf jeden Fall zufrieden!

Leonie, 25

Mike Kundenstimme dauerhaft glatte Beine Cleanskin München

I had my chest hair removed with IPL hair removal – it was completely painless! I could enjoy my summer vacation without constant shaving.

Mike, 33

Cleanskin News und Fakten

Dehnungsstreifen wirksam entfernen mit Microneedling

Wie entstehen Falten und was kann man dagegen tun?

  1. 1.
    Liebl H, Kloth LC. Skin Cell Proliferation Stimulated by Microneedles. Journal of the American College of Clinical Wound Specialists. Published online March 2012:2-6. doi:10.1016/j.jccw.2012.11.001
  2. 2.
    Shah M, Crane J. statpearls. Published online May 4, 2020. http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK535383/
  3. 3.
    Majid I. Microneedling therapy in atrophic facial scars: An objective assessment. J Cutan Aesthet Surg. Published online 2009:26. doi:10.4103/0974-2077.53096
Powered byKlixpert