Lymph­drainage

Lymphatic drainage is a pleasant decongestive therapy that stimulates the flow of lymph in the body by applying upward and downward pressure.

Since especially in tattoo removal & cryotherapy the degraded substances are mainly removed via the lymph, lymphatic drainage is often used in parallel with the treatment.

lymphdrainage-header

What exactly is lymphatic drainage & how does it work?

Besides the blood circulation, the lymph circulation is the most important transport system in the body – this also has an impact on the immune system. When fluids build up in the body, this is usually visible through small swellings of the skin. However, gentle massage techniques can relieve these swellings and the accumulated fluids are transported away again.

Pressotherapy/compression therapy “mechanical lymphatic drainage” with heat therapy is an exclusive and detoxifying treatment. At the same time it is a very popular and very pleasant therapy. Compression therapy promotes circulation and stimulates your metabolism. It reduces the accumulation of lymph fluids and at the same time still tightens the connective tissue.

In this way, water retention in the feet and legs is significantly reduced. In addition, the special massage is helpful and beneficial for figure problems (fat loss), cellulite (orange peel skin), spider veins and varicose veins.

Since congestion occasionally occurs in the tissues, massage or lymphatic drainage can stimulate the flow of lymph.

Fluid and nutrients enter the tissue via the bloodstream. A part is transported away again via the blood and a part remains in the tissue. Substances that are absorbed through the skin or, as in the case of tattoo removal, are broken down by the skin, collect between the tissues and are transported away via the lymphatic channels.

Lymphdrainage

When is lymphatic drainage worthwhile?

Lymphdrainage

The treatment is suitable for multiple and regular applications and is excellent for:

  • Improvement of sluggish lymphatic drainage
  • Prevention of varicose veins and thrombosis
  • Improvement of heavy, tired legs , edema and fluid retention
  • Cellulite and fat burning (fat loss)
    obesity- nutritional and metabolic disease (overweight)
    general detoxification and purification
  • lymphedema and venous edema
  • weight loss
  • Shapes legs, arms, buttocks and abdomen

Revilate your skin!

Revitalizing the tissues helps to slim and redefine (the legs, abdomen and arms) and improves the overall appearance of the skin. In a word, it is a revolutionary procedure that restores the natural functions of the body. The massage is started by putting on the cuffs with the air chambers.

After the massager is activated, pressure waves and heat are created. These waves glide in a certain rhythm from the feet, through the legs to the hips and buttocks. At the same time they have the effect of mechanical lymphatic drainage and stimulate lymph flow. In most cases, feet and legs feel much lighter after the treatment.

Due to the heat (up to 75 ˚Grad) you will sweat properly and thus lose a lot of fluid. Thus, you will also immediately lose neat excess fats (fat loss). The therapy usually lasts about 30 minutes and is recommended 2 times a week.

When should lymphatic drainage not be performed?

In principle, there are no risks associated with lymphatic drainage. However, if you suffer from acute thrombosis or cardiac insufficiency, we strongly advise against lymphatic drainage. Organ or circulatory disorders can also be a negative criterion. In case of doubt, a doctor or expert should always be consulted!

In what order should I do the treatment(s)?

It is recommended to do lymphatic drainage after the respective treatment (tattoo removal / cryotherapy), not before.


We will gladly advise you

We help you to become your most attractive version!
Get to know each other free of charge – at our Cleanskin Studio in Munich. Your Bettina Nußhardt

Cost of lymphatic drainage at Cleanskin Munich?

Lymphdrainage (30 Min)

19.00 € 

Impressions

Cleanskin News and Facts

Powered byKlixpert

Lymph­drainage

Die Lymphdrainage ist eine angenehme Entstauungstherapie, bei der durch auf- und abbauenden Druck der Lymphfluss im Körper angeregt wird.

Da speziell bei der Tattooentfernung & Kryotherapie die abgebauten Stoffe überwiegend über die Lymphe abtransportiert werden, wird Lymphdrainage oft parallel zur Behandlung eingesetzt.

lymphdrainage-header

Was genau ist die Lymphdrainage & wie funktioniert sie?

Neben dem Blutkreislauf ist der Lymphkreislauf das wichtigste Transportsystem im Körper – dies hat auch Auswirkungen auf das Immunsystem. Wenn sich Flüssigkeiten im Körper stauen, wird dies meist durch kleine Schwellungen der Haut sichtbar. Durch sanfte Massagetechniken können diese Schwellungen jedoch gelöst werden und die aufgestauten Flüssigkeiten werden wieder abtransportiert.

Die Pressotherapie/ Kompressionstherapie „mechanische Lymphdrainage“ mit Wärmetherapie ist eine exklusive und entgiftende Behandlung. Zugleich ist sie eine sehr beliebte und sehr angenehme Therapie. Die Kompressionstherapie fördert den Kreislauf und regt Ihren Stoffwechsel an.  Sie reduziert den Anstau von Lymph-Flüssigkeiten und strafft gleichzeitig noch das Bindegewebe.

Auf diese Weise werden Wassereinlagerungen in den Füßen und Beinen deutlich reduziert. Darüber hinaus ist die spezielle Massage hilfreich und wohltuend bei Figurproblemen (Fettabbau), Cellulitis (Orangenhaut), Besenreisern und Krampfadern.

Da es gelegentlich zu Stauungen im Gewebe kommt, kann durch eine Massage bzw. eine Lymphdrainage der Lymphfluss angeregt werden.

Über den Blutkreislauf gelangen Flüssigkeit und Nährstoffe ins Gewebe. Ein Teil wird wieder über das Blut abtransportiert und ein Teil bleibt im Gewebe. Stoffe die über die Haut aufgenommen werden, oder wie bei der Tattoentfernung, durch die Haut abgebaut werden, sammeln sich zwischen dem Gewebe und werden über die Lymphbahnen abtransportiert.

Lymphdrainage

Wann lohnt sich eine Lymphdrainage?

Lymphdrainage

Die Behandlung eignet sich für mehrere und regelmäßige Anwendungen und eignet sich hervorragend für:

  • Verbesserung der schleppenden Lymphdrainage
  • Vorbeugung von Krampfadern und Thrombose
  • Verbesserung der schweren, müden Beinen , Ödeme und Flüssigkeitsretention
  • Cellulite und Fettverbrennung (Fettabbau)
  • Adipositas- Ernährungs- und Stoffwechselkrankheit (Übergewicht)
  • allgemeine Entgiftung und Entschlackung
  • Lymphödem und venösen Ödemen
  • Gewichtsverlust
  • Formt Beine, Arme, Gesäß und Bauch

Revilatisieren Sie Ihre Haut!

Die Revitalisierung des Gewebes hilft, sich schlank und neu zu definieren (die Beine, Bauch und Arme) und verbessert das gesamte Hautbild. In einem Wort, es ist ein revolutionäres Verfahren, das die natürlichen Funktionen des Körpers wieder neu fördert. Begonnen wird die Massage, indem man die Manschetten mit den Luftkammern anlegt.

Nachdem das Massagegerät aktiviert wurde, kommt es zur Entstehung von Druckwellen und Wärme. Diese Wellen gleiten in einem bestimmten Rhythmus von den Füßen, über die Beine bis zur Hüfte und zum Gesäß. Dabei haben sie die Wirkung einer mechanischen Lymphdrainage und regen den Lymphfluss an. In den meisten Fällen fühlen sich Füße und Beine nach der Behandlung deutlich leichter an.

Durch die Wärme (bis zu 75 ˚Grad) werden Sie ordentlich schwitzen und dadurch viel Flüssigkeit verlieren. Somit verlieren Sie sofort auch ordentlich an überschüssigen Fette (Fettabbau). Die Therapie dauert in der Regel etwa 30 Minuten und wird 2 mal pro Woche empfohlen.

Wann darf keine Lymphdrainage durchgeführt werden?

Grundsätzlich gibt es bei der Lymphdrainage keine Risiken. Sollten Sie jedoch unter akuter Thrombose oder Herzschwäche leiden, raten wir dringend von einer Lymphdrainage ab. Auch Organ- oder Kreislaufstörungen können ein Negativkriterium sein. Im Zweifelsfall sollte immer ein Arzt oder Experte konsultiert werden!

In welcher Reihenfolge sollte ich die Behandlung(en) machen?

Es empfiehlt sich, die Lymphdrainage nach der jeweiligen Behandlung (Tattooentfernung / Kryotherapie) zu machen, nicht davor.


Wir beraten Sie gerne

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre attraktivste Version zu werden!
Kostenloses Kennenlerngespräch – bei uns im Cleanskin Studio in München. Ihre Bettina Nußhardt

Kosten einer Lymphdrainage bei Cleanskin München?

Lymphdrainage (30 Min)

19.00 € 

Cleanskin News und Fakten

Welche Methode zur Tattooentfernung ist die Beste?

Tattooentfernung mit Laser – die 10 häufigsten Fragen und Antworten

Powered byKlixpert